Calendar Year 2018

 
HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018 **
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 NACOG observes the Arizona State Service Holiday schedule, observing the day after Thanksgiving in lieu of Columbus Day.

**If the holiday falls on a Saturday, then it is observed on Friday.  If the holiday falls on Sunday, then it is observed on Monday.