Calendar Year 2019

 
HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019 **
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 NACOG observes the Arizona State Service Holiday schedule, observing the day after Thanksgiving in lieu of Columbus Day.

**If the holiday falls on a Saturday, then it is observed on Friday.  If the holiday falls on Sunday, then it is observed on Monday.