This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

EDC Membership Committee

The NACOG Economic Development Council Membership Committee consists of the following members:

Chairman – Paul Ferris

Members:  Gretchen Kitchel, Norman Perry

Meetings are scheduled on an as-needed basis for new membership application consideration and for membership renewal application consideration. Following recommendations from the Membership Committee, applications are considered at the next regularly scheduled Economic Development Council meeting for recommendation to Regional Council for appointment to the EDC. Appointment terms are 3 years.

Applications for membership are active for one (1) year and may be re-submitted following the expiration date.

Click here for:

Click here for: