EDC Membership (Executive Committee)              
Sharon Adams   Navajo County - Outreach/Staffer Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center  
Art Babbott   Coconino County - Supervisor            
Richard Bowen, Chair At-Large At-Large - NAU Vice President            
Wendy Bridges   Yavapai County - City of Prescott Economic Development Coordinator    
Becki Christensen   Apache County - Springerville-Eagar Chamber        
Michelle Conway   Coconino County - Marketing Director, Sedona Chamber of Commerce    
Carol Curtis   Coconino County - Director of Coconino County Career Center      
Eric Duthie   At-Large  - Town of Tusayan Town Manager        
Coral Evans   Coconino County - Mayor, City of Flagstaff        
Paul Ferris   Navajo County - City of Winslow Community Development Director    
Jodie Filardo,Chair   Yavapai County - Town of Clarkdale Community and Economic Development Director
Bruce Greco   Apache County - Private Sector, Natural Resources        
Linda Hatch   Yavapai County - Private Sector, Law          
Richard Heath   Yavapai County - NAU Prescott Valley Campus Associate Director of Strategic Partnerships
Keith Johnson   Navajo County - Town of Pinetop-Lakeside Town Manager      
Kim Johnson   At Large - City of Page Community Development Director      
Steve North   Navajo County - City of Show Low Business Development Coordinator    
Lora Lee Nye   At-Large - Town of Prescott Valley Vice-Mayor        
Julie Pastrick   Coconino County - President/CEO Greater Flagstaff Chamber      
Kelly Patton   At-Large - APS Senior Economic Development Consultant      
Norman Perry   Yavapai County - President Yavapai County Industrial Development Authority  
Paul Ramsey   Apache County - City of St. Johns Interim City Manager      
Casey Rooney   Yavapai County - City of Cottonwood Economic Development Director    
Ed Steinback   At-Large - Private, Partner Steinback and Associates      
Jesse Thompson   Navajo County - Supervisor            
Paul Watson, Vice-Chair Navajo County - Assistant County Manager/Economic Development Director  
Steve West   Apache Coumty - Town of Springerville Town Manager      
Jim Wurgler   Coconino County - City of Williams Councilman        
File View/Download
EDC Membership - Short List View/Download