Mr. Robert Adams Navajo County Private Sector
Supervisor Liz Archuleta Coconino County
Councilor Kerry Ballard Town of Snowflake
Councilor Karen Brooks Town of Dewey-Humboldt
Mr. Sean Casey Coconino County Private Sector
Councilor Bill Chisholm City of Sedona
Mayor Darryl Croft Town of Chino Valley
Councilor Lew Currier Town of Jerome
Ms. Janet Dean Coconino County Private Sector
Vice Mayor Richard Dehnert Town of Clarkdale
Vice Mayor Steve Erhart Town of Eagar
Supervisor Lena Fowler Coconino County
Supervisor Randy Garrison Yavapai County
Mayor Charles German Town of Camp Verde
Mayor Phil Hanson, Jr. Town of Springerville
Vice Mayor Brady Harris Town of Tusayan
Mayor Stephanie Irwin Town of Pinetop-Lakeside
Supervisor Lee Jack, Sr. Navajo County
Councilor John Leech, Jr. City of Show Low
Councilor Michael Mathews City of Cottonwood
Mayor Thomas McCauley City of Winslow
Mayor John Moore City of Williams
Councilor Mike Nilsson City of Holbrook
Councilor Lora Lee Nye Town of Prescott Valley
Mayor Kimley Purvis Town of Fredonia
Ms. Camilla Sellers NACDAB
Supervisor Alton Joe Shepherd Apache County
Supervisor Joe Shirley, Jr. Apache County
Councilor Steve Sischka City of Prescott
Mayor David Smith Town of Taylor
Mayor Levi Tappan City of Page
Supervisor Thomas Thurman Yavapai County
Mr. Phil Tovrea Yavapai County Private Sector
Mr. Paul Watson Navajo County Private Sector
Ms. Jennifer Wesselhoff Yavapai County Private Sector
Vice Mayor Jamie Whelan City of Flagstaff
Supervisor Dawnafe Whitesinger Navajo County
Councilor Ken Whiting City of St. Johns
Councilor Mandy Worth Town of Jerome