Anita Payne         Chair - Project Consultant, APS

Phil Tovrea          Vice-Chair - President/Operating Manager, United Verde Materials & Crane

Gary Hassen - Business Manager/Owner, Kiva Architecture LLC

Mark Timm - Executive Director, Human Resources, Yavapai Regional Medical Center

Kurt Greves - Arizona Regional Manager, Sparklight Advertising

Rick Duff (Public Voice 2019-2020) - Vice President, G.D. Barri & Associates, Inc. (Labor)


Garth Bascom - HR/Safety/Compliance Director - Fann Contracting, Inc.

Alycia Botkin (Title IV) - Supervisor - Rehabilitation Services

Elaine Bremner - CEO, Life Matrix, LLC

Alineth Gamero-Hernandez (Title III) - Deputy Administrator, Employer Engagement, Department of Economic Security

Tony Gauthier - Financial Secretary-Treasurer, U.A. Local Union 469 (Labor)

Joan Gustafson - General Manager, IntraPac International - Prescott

John Heiney (Economic Development) - Community Outreach Manager, City of Prescott

Mel Ingwaldson - Business Representative, U.A. Local Union 469 (Labor)

Nancy Jensen - Associate Director, Northern Arizona University Prescott Valley Campus

Ginger Johnson - Owner/Consultant, Customized Training Solutions

Craig Lefever (Title II) - Title II Director, Yavapai College

Trista MacVittie - Director of Communications, Northern Arizona Healthcare

Brenda Rhodes - Service Planning Supervisor, APS


File View/Download
Yavapai County LWDB Roster and Standing Committee Members View/Download